

GAILANN BRATHWALLE TO CHAIR SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

Gail Ann Brathwaite was elected to chair the 2023/24 Supervisory Committee which will comprise of Ayanna Antoine, secretary and, Glen Narine, the 2021/22 and 2022/23 former supervisory chair, returning in his third year as the record keeper. The first and second alternates are Nisha Mohammed and Angela O'Joe respectively.

The role of the committee is to examine in great detail all the financial records and reports of the credit union.



