

AYANNA ANTOINE TO REPLACE DAVID LA BORDE ON SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

David La Borde, the 2022/23 supervisory committee secretary, resigned in December after serving for roughly seven (7) weeks. Mr. La Borde will be replaced by the first alternate Ayanna Antoine, who will take up the secretary role. The committee is currently chaired by Glen Narine with Gail Ann Brathwaite performing the role of the record keeper.

The Board, committees, membership, management and staff of Huggins Credit Union would like to thank David for his time while serving on the committee and take this opportunity to wish him all the best in his future endeavours.



